Songs from Adventures of the Little Green Dragon
0 reviews
Starting at $8.97
Choose Album Format
MP3 Album  $9.99. $8.97
Hard Copy CD  $18.00. $15.00

The Little Green Dragon takes young children on a musical journey that helps them realize a true sense of self-worth while building self-esteem. This lovable character comes to life in a child’s imagination as he sings and dances his way into your heart.


Songs Include:

  1. You Are So Special
  2. I Am the Dragon
  3. Do You Ever Want to Be Somebody Else?
  4. Skippity, Skip
  5. Something New
  6. This Is Peace!
  7. Adventure
  8. I Feel Mean
  9. What's The World Like at Night?
  10. Today I Want to Be a Hero


Choose from Hard Copy CD or MP3 Album

  • You May
    Also Love
  • Reviews
  • About
    Jennifer Ruth Russell
  • Shipping
Product Not Found
  • What Customers Are Saying

    Review this product
    Sort By

    Be the first to review this product

  • About Jennifer Ruth Russell

    Jennifer’s life’s vision is to uplift, empower and transform the world with songs that open the heart.  She is the co-founder of the Remba Records label and has written and performed several albums of powerful, uplifting music. Most recently, she has dedicated herself to using the universal language of music as a powerful teaching tool for the spiritual development of our children.

    “A moment with Jennifer is like immersing yourself in the inspiration of the best music and the love of a most powerful prayer.” – Rev. Michael Bernard Beckwith

  • Shipping Information

    Product ships from La Crescenta, California

    MP3 Album Delivered as Digital Download


FREE Video Cards
“I love them! Finally, professional, positive messages I can share every day thru Facebook or email!