One With the One-Songbook
0 reviews
$ 9.97

Downloadable PDFs of Sheet Music for the soulful collection of sacred prayers, affirmations, and verse in songs by Jennifer Ruth Russell. 


The artist writes, "This is a collection of sacred songs, prayer, affirmation, and verse. Whenever I really want to know something in my body, in my bones, I write a song. I hope these songs bless you and carry you on your journey."


Songs include:

  1. Abba Mamma
  2. Come Whoever You Are (words by Rumi)
  3. One With the One
  4. My Soul Sings Out
  5. Center of Creation
  6. Faith Walks In
  7. Love the Music In You
  8. Sparrow
  9. Wholly Ground
  10. Canoe
  11. Think On These Things (Philippians 4:8)
  12. There Is Nothing But Peace
  13. With This Breath


This music is also available in Hard Copy or MP3 Album

  • You May
    Also Love
  • Reviews
  • About
    Jennifer Ruth Russell
  • Shipping
Product Not Found
  • What Customers Are Saying

    Review this product
    Sort By

    Be the first to review this product

  • About Jennifer Ruth Russell

    Jennifer’s life’s vision is to uplift, empower and transform the world with songs that open the heart.  She is the co-founder of the Remba Records label and has written and performed several albums of powerful, uplifting music. Most recently, she has dedicated herself to using the universal language of music as a powerful teaching tool for the spiritual development of our children.

    “A moment with Jennifer is like immersing yourself in the inspiration of the best music and the love of a most powerful prayer.” – Rev. Michael Bernard Beckwith

  • Shipping Information

    Product ships from La Crescenta, California

    Songbook is delivered as a downloadable PDF


FREE Video Cards
“I love them! Finally, professional, positive messages I can share every day thru Facebook or email!